Old Arizona Brass Band
Recreating the Music of the Arizona Territory

2017-2018 Performance Schedule
Rehearsals start on Wednesday, August 30, 2017 at Doolen Middle School

Saturday, September 16, 2017, Military Ball, Tombstone, 7 PM (CANCELLED)\

Tuesday, September 26, 2017, Tucson Society of the Blind,  Location is Christ Presbyterian Church, 655 E. Broadway, 10:15 - 11:15 AM

Saturday, November 4, 2017, Concert at Ft. Lowell Park, 2 - 3 PM SEE FLYER

Saturday, December 2, 2017, Concert at Arizona History Museum,  949 E. 2nd Street, 2 PM
See AZHS website information

Saturday, December 9, 2017, Christmas at the Fort, 11 AM - Outside the Ft. Lowell Museum,  2900 N. Craycroft Road (Near Ft. Lowell Road) 

Saturday, January 27, 2018, History on Tap, Arizona History Museum, 949 E. 2nd Street, 5-8 PM

Sunday, Feb 4, 2018, Four-Chaplains Memorial Service, Tucson World War Memorial, 1 PM 

Saturday, February 10, 2018, 2nd Ft. Lowell Concert, as part of Ft. Lowell Concert Series, coinciding with the Annual Fort Lowell Day, next to Fort Lowell Museum, 2-3 PM

Saturday, March 3, 2018, Historic Military Ball, St. David High School, St. David, AZ, 6:30 - 10 PM -  SEE FLYER

Saturday, March 17, 2018, Annual Celebration of the Arrival of the Railroad to Tucson in 1880, Historic Downtown Depot, 414 N. Toole Ave., 10:00 AM - start playing at 9:30 AM

Civil War in the Southwest – Annual Reenactment Event at Picacho Peak State Park has been cancelled this year and indefinitely at the Park.

Saturday, April 7, 2018, 3rd Ft. Lowell Concert as part of Ft. Lowell Concert Series, next to the Ft. Lowell Museum

Saturday, May 5, 2018, Arizona History Museum Auditorium, 949 E. 2nd Street, 1 PM