Old Arizona Brass Band
Recreating the Music of the Arizona Territory

2018-2019 Performance Schedule
Rehearsals start on Wednesday, August 29, 2018 at Doolen Middle School

Saturday, September 22, 2018, Military Ball at Ft. Bayard, NM – afternoon concert and evening Ball – Stay overnight.

Saturday, November 3, 2018, Concert at Ft. Lowell Park, 2 - 3 PM 

Saturday, November 10, 2018, Veteran’s Day Performance at Fellowship Square, 8111 E. Broadway, Noon to 1 PM

Sunday, November 11, 2018, Veteran's Day Chapel Service, Voyager RV Resort, 8701 S. Kolb Rd., 9:30 - 11 AM. We will start playing before Service starts at 9:30 AM.

Saturday, December 1, 2018, Concert at Arizona History Museum,  949 E. 2nd Street, 1 PM

Saturday, December 8, 2018, the Polio Epic, Inc. Annual Holiday Dinner, 11:30 AM

Saturday, January 26, 2019, History on Tap, Arizona History Museum, 949 E. 2nd Street, 5-8 PM

Sunday, Feb 3, 2019, Four-Chaplains Memorial Service, Tucson World War Memorial, 1 PM 

Saturday, February 9, 2019, 2nd Ft. Lowell Concert, as part of Ft. Lowell Concert Series, coinciding with the Annual Fort Lowell Day, next to Fort Lowell Museum, Flag Raising at Noon and Concert at 2-3 PM

Saturday, March 2, 2019, Historic Military Ball, St. David High School, St. David, AZ, 6:30 - 10 PM 

Saturday, March 16, 2019, Annual Celebration of the Arrival of the Railroad to Tucson in 1880, Historic Downtown Depot, 414 N. Toole Ave., 10:00 AM - start playing at 9:30 AM

Saturday, April 6, 2019, 3rd Ft. Lowell Concert as part of Ft. Lowell Concert Series, next to the Ft. Lowell Museum, 2 PM

Saturday, May 4, 2019, Arizona History Museum Auditorium, 949 E. 2nd Street, 1 PM 

Tucson Corral of the Westerners, Perform at Monthly Meeting on the 1st Monday of one Month in 2018-19 Season, TBA

Contact OABB if you would like to use our music for your event